Thursday, 02 February 2023

SG45-199
9
3
8
6

Monday, 30 January 2023

SG45-198
5
0
4
7

Thursday, 26 January 2023

SG45-197
7
6
7
0

Monday, 23 January 2023

SG45-196
8
9
2
7

Thursday, 19 January 2023

SG45-195
5
0
5
2

Monday, 16 January 2023

SG45-194
6
4
8
1

Thursday, 12 January 2023

SG45-193
1
7
6
6

Monday, 09 January 2023

SG45-192
1
5
8
5

Thursday, 05 January 2023

SG45-191
5
3
9
3

Monday, 02 January 2023

SG45-190
1
2
0
0

Thursday, 29 December 2022

SG45-189
1
8
8
3

Monday, 26 December 2022

SG45-188
9
4
9
5
12 3