Wednesday, 01 February 2023

0057
5
9
0
1

Tuesday, 31 January 2023

0056
6
6
7
3

Monday, 30 January 2023

0055
2
8
9
1

Sunday, 29 January 2023

0054
3
7
3
4

Saturday, 28 January 2023

0053
6
7
3
0

Friday, 27 January 2023

0052
0
4
2
2

Thursday, 26 January 2023

0051
6
5
1
4

Wednesday, 25 January 2023

0050
4
7
3
9

Tuesday, 24 January 2023

0049
5
5
3
1

Monday, 23 January 2023

0048
4
1
5
7

Sunday, 22 January 2023

0047
5
2
8
1

Saturday, 21 January 2023

0046
0
3
5
5
12 3 4 5