Thursday, 02 February 2023

MAL-695
6
0
8
3

Wednesday, 01 February 2023

MAL-694
7
7
5
4

Tuesday, 31 January 2023

MAL-693
8
0
0
4

Monday, 30 January 2023

MAL-692
7
9
5
8

Sunday, 29 January 2023

MAL-691
9
5
2
9

Saturday, 28 January 2023

MAL-690
4
0
1
6

Friday, 27 January 2023

MAL-689
3
0
6
8

Thursday, 26 January 2023

MAL-688
3
2
0
4

Wednesday, 25 January 2023

MAL-687
6
3
6
2

Tuesday, 24 January 2023

MAL-686
8
3
2
0

Monday, 23 January 2023

MAL-685
5
4
3
3

Sunday, 22 January 2023

MAL-684
9
7
6
8
12 3 4 5